15 ส.ค. 2020 เวลา 12:19 • ไลฟ์สไตล์

#1 3 Things I've Been Doing During the Pandemic

[This ep. is considered to be my experimental ep., and it is not relevant to my page anymore. I still keep it visible as it is lovely to look back, even though it's not what I'll be going with.]
.
Hello, my beautiful people.. is it weird to call you guys like that 😂 I wish you have a beautiful and happy life, this is what I mean🤟🏻
I am very excited to launch this 1st episode, I've never recorded me talking alone in English and post it on social media before ha! I'm getting out of my comfort zone, SUCCESSFULLY! First step is so hard for me.. but I just did it.
Hopefully, you're doing well, stay safe and happy with your moment ka🙏🏻 Send love🤍
YouTube for Yoga practice : https://www.youtube.com/c/yogawithadriene
My IG. Mintumpujh
โฆษณา