11 ม.ค. 2021 เวลา 04:01 • ข่าว
As an autistic person in the world I am. I have encountered many problems until now, I have studied at the bachelor level. Won the Master Disability Award in recent years. I made a page about people with autism and people with disabilities. In situations where parents with autistic children suffer from this headache and distress, I also want to support every parent with autistic children. I would like to ask to share my stand. For honor And for equal rights to every autistic person Every autistic person They can have the right to claim and reclaim their human dignity and autism together.
"Please beg Stop hurting it. Give them a chance. I warn with good hope from my heart."
Mr. Angkul Chainimitwattana from Bangkok,Thailand
10/01/2021
ในฐานะที่ผมก็เป็นบุคคลออทิสติกคนหนึ่งในโลกใบนี้ ที่ผมเคยเจอปัญหามามากมายสารพัด จน ณ ปัจจุบันนี้ ผมได้เรียนในระดับปริญญาตรี ได้รับรางวัลคนพิการต้นแบบในปีที่ผ่านมา ผมทำเพจที่เกี่ยวกับบุคคลออทิสติกและคนพิการ ในสถานการณ์ที่ผู้ปกครองที่มีบุตรที่เป็นบุคคลออทิสติกต้องมาปวดหัวและหนักใจกับเรื่องแบบนี้ ผมเองก็อยากจะมาให้กำลังใจผู้ปกครองที่มีบุตรหลานที่เป็นออทิสติกทุกๆคน ผมเองก็อยากจะขอร่วมแสดงจุดยืน เพื่อศักดิ์ศรี และเพื่อสิทธิความเท่าเทียมกันต่อบุคคลออทิสติกทุกๆคนครับ บุคคลออทิสติกทุกๆคน ก็สามารถมีสิทธิ์ที่จะเรียกร้องและทวงคืนศักดิ์ศรีความเป็นมนุษย์และความเป็นบุคคลออทิสติกด้วยกันนะครับ
“ขอวิงวอนเถอะครับ หยุดทำร้ายเถอะครับ ให้โอกาสพวกเขาเถอะครับ ผมเตือนด้วยความหวังดี จากใจผม”
อังกูร ชัยนิมิตวัฒนา
10/01/2564
#saveautistic
#saveautism
โฆษณา