15 ก.ย. 2021 เวลา 11:03 • ท่องเที่ยว
It's raining in the morning today freshen the air the flowers look alive Make the world look more beautiful
beautiful pink wooden stall
Beauty that is in the middle of a big city Bangkok in Thailand I don't know what kind of tree it is. But the color of the flowers caught my attention a lot. I forgot to tell you There are white flowers in the middle of the flowers, not pink.
white flower
Do you want to know where I found this flower....... Well, I'll tell you guys.
I came to work at International University for Sustainability Studies Srinakharinwirot University Prasarnmit I have a feeling that I am in the middle of nature.
nature near us
I was mesmerized by the beautiful nature.
One corner of Prasarnmit Building
Do you think it's beautiful if you know what kind of flower it is? Feel free to let me know.Because I'm really curious about this flower.😚
Many flowers gathered together look beautiful.
Nice view of the football field
Well, see you later.😊✌
โฆษณา