2 ต.ค. 2021 เวลา 11:01 • การศึกษา
!! ความกลัวในภาษาอังกฤษลดลงไปเยอะเลยค่า
นี่เป็นเสียงตอบรับจากนักเรียนปริญญาเอก มหาวิทยาลัยมหิดล, University of Alberta, Canada จากคุณแพรว ลลิตา แก้ววิลัย
It has been three weeks since I learnt English with Khun Save. I asked her to help me to improve my writing because I found myself always made mistake in grammar writing. This was annoying and I would like to improve my skills. I tried many strategies and there were not work for me. I kept making mistakes. Until, I learnt English with Khun Save. She had some strategies to help with this. I couldn't explain clearly how it worked. But I found myself writing down happier than before. I did not have to worry to go back and check the sentence anymore. I felt that I wrote it down freely.
 
We still have many things to learn and practice. I am in the process of transforming.
 
Congratulations Khun Save!! Your strategy is working.
อยากรู้สึกอิสระและกล้าในภาษาอังกฤษมากขึ้น คลิ้ก : bit.ly/LineEngt
#Engtransform #LearnEnglish #StudyEnglish #SpeakEnglish #ภาษาอังกฤษ #เรียนภาษาอังกฤษ #พูดภาษาอังกฤษ #ฝึกภาษาอังกฤษ
โฆษณา