22 มิ.ย. 2022 เวลา 14:22 • ความคิดเห็น
that's all it matters to me
That’s all it matters to me
I really enjoy being with my people. Seeing them shine and gleefully smile with happiness at the scene of my presence, it melts my heart. Indeed, they are simple and innocent. Being as comfortable as I was at the moment, I felt at ease mingling in with them. I really was happy seeing the joys in them and the unconsciously joy in mine.
Myself Photo PHONE 🤳
I felt like a kid again, the one I used to be being in that many of similar groups and times. I smiled at the slightest sense of comfort, welcoming and friendship, especially of someone who could be of my hopes and dreams even in/or at the slightest of the moment. It’s a moment that lasts my life time, all the joys, happiness and warm memories.
With love and respect,
Mr. Seng Sophany
June 17, 2022

ดูเพิ่มเติมในซีรีส์

โฆษณา