2 ก.ค. 2022 เวลา 13:01 • ความคิดเห็น
#I'mfine
I'm a person who likes to smile, have a good sense of humor and don't seem to have much to worry about. For these reasons, many people see me as strong, less upset, or see that I am happy. But in fact, in all circumstances, at all times and in all situations of my daily life is no different from you, happy and miserable, it goes hand in hand, no one is always right.
myself Photo PHONE
Everything is not because I am good or patient in everything, but I try to hide, be strong and perform well, good until the class does not know. There are not many options, I have to do this because I can lie to myself for a while and do not have to worry about others. I do not like to show up, but I prefer to endure and learn to live with it and believe that no one needs encouragement all the time if we do not do it ourselves.
However, I was still able to stand and walk, despite my chest tightness, shortness of breath, and a slight tiredness, but it only got better when I got used to it or overcame it. All results can happen because of the words "I'm fine!"

ดูเพิ่มเติมในซีรีส์

โฆษณา