9 ส.ค. 2022 เวลา 14:12 • อาหาร
My coffee is ready!☕️
A flavourful cup of the new 3 Americas Lungo is the perfect thing to help me reminisce about my most recent travels, a trip to South America .
The high-quality coffee beans and freshly brewed flavour reminds me of all the special memories of my trip.
The new Nescafé Farmers Origins range includes 5 delicious premium roast and ground coffee capsules inspired by the flavours of some of the world’s finest coffee farming countries.
If you are craving a way to bring the joy of travel to the comfort of your home, then be sure to check out the Nescafe Street Café - Chaokhun Park
.
Now available exclusively at @NESCAFEchaokhunpark
📍Google Maps
.
🛍Shopee
.
#nescafefarmersorigins #approvedfornespressomachines
#NESCAFÉ #Lungo #America #farmers #Nespresso #Nespressomachines #warmingtoastedcerealnotes
Credit : RabiaZ
โฆษณา