20 ก.ย. 2023 เวลา 09:42 • ท่องเที่ยว
คีรีมันตรา กาญจนบุรี

Fantastic restaurant - Keere Mantra, Kanchanaburi.

If you're looking for a new trip to experience with friends, check out my review of a friend's trip in Kanchanaburi.
1
One of the experiences I had was my visit to Keeree Mantra. The restaurant provided traditional Thai food and open-air seats that allowed me to enjoy the lush greenery and the natural view.
The restaurant has both indoor and outdoor seating, but I recommend sitting outside as you can enjoy your meal while taking in the breathtaking mountain view.
The restaurant looked nice inside, with Thai decorations, and I sat outside where it was nice and open. I could enjoy the natural surroundings while I ate. Moreover, the food prices were suitable. There was a variety of menus to choose including food, drinks, and desserts.
The service at Keeree Mantra was delightful. The waiters were very friendly and helpful. They knew the menu well and gave good suggestions. They made sure I had a good time. The restaurant opens daily from 10:00 a.m. – 09:00 p.m.
• Location: Keeree Mantra Restaurant, 88/8 Nong Bua Subdistrict, Kanchanaburi, Thailand
• Facebook Fanpage : Keetee Mantra Restaurant
• Tel : +66 34 540 889
โฆษณา