1 ต.ค. 2023 เวลา 06:42 • ท่องเที่ยว
คีรีมันตรา กาญจนบุรี

Fantastic restaurant - Keeree Mantra, Kanchanaburi.

If you're looking for a new trip to experience with friends, check out my review of a trip with my friend in Kanchanaburi.
Punjaree S.
Mountain View
One of the experiences I had was my visit to Keeree Mantra. The restaurant provided traditional Thai food and open-air seats that made me enjoy the lush greenery and natural view.
The restaurant had indoor and outdoor seating, but I recommend sitting outside. You can enjoy your meal while taking in the breathtaking mountain view.
The restaurant looked nice inside, with Thai decorations, and I sat outside seating. I could enjoy the natural surroundings while I ate.Moreover, the food prices were suitable.There was variety of menus to choose including food, drinks, and desserts.
  • Location
  • Facebook Fanpage
  • Tel
โฆษณา