9 ก.ค. เวลา 11:15 • กีฬา

My sports experience 🌟

Hello everyone! Today I'm going to tell you about my sports experience. Let's see it!
  • ​Volleyball 🏐
I first played volleyball when I was 13 years old. When I first played I feel that volleyball is a very difficult sport Because I had to tense my arms and shoulders all the time. Plus I had to squat and straighten my legs.
But as I played for a while I felt like I was getting used to flexing my arms and legs. I feel like it was a good experience.
  • ​Swimming 🥽
I started learning to swim since elementary school. I quite like learning to swim. Because I feel fun when I try swimming. and play in the water with friends.
But when I entered secondary school and learned to swim. I found swimming to be very difficult. Because when entering secondary school Swimming lessons became more intense.
But I was able to make it through. I feel like it was a good experience again.
  • ​Horse riding 🐎
I used to ride horses when I was 8. I enjoy riding horses. The horse I rode was very tame and cute.If there is a chance, I would like to ride again.
Me
🤑🤑
  • ​My name is Namoon . I'm 13 years old .
  • ​This block Created to submit English subject work for Teacher Khai.
  • ​ig : n_.oonjai
โฆษณา