19 มิ.ย. 2022 เวลา 09:32 • ความคิดเห็น
#Lifeisjustthat...!
Life is an opportunity to change and to find yourself. Life is more than just finding a life. I used to be an orphan, I used to be poor, I used to be famous,
I used to dine with the leaders of the country and the royal family ... When we arrived we knew what that place was ... if I wished to stay I would not walk away from such a place, but it only made me see the transition and despair of life.
myself phone photo
The journey of life is just that, but behind it is the thing that fascinates me and I know that that is who I really am. I was not born to live in this world, but I was born to study in this world.
myself phone photo
The imperfect stage of life also taught me to accept the shortcomings and be able to live with simplicity, love and compassion for the world. Yes, I live to learn how to die.
----------------------------
#Wheretogoisnotimportant_Whatisitimportantfor?

ดูเพิ่มเติมในซีรีส์

โฆษณา